About Us

Serving the communities of Centerville, Chancellor, Hurley, Marion, Monroe, Parker, and Viborg

133 North Main, Box 579, • Parker, SD 57053
Phone: (605) 297-4419 • Fax: 297-4015

Jim Hensley, COO jhensley@ncppub.com
Lisa Miller, General Manager lmiller@ncppub.com
Sarah Ebeling, Editor sebeling@ncppub.com
Dawn Rye, Office Manager drye@ncppub.com
Paul Harms, Advertising Sales ads@ncppub.com
Megan Punt, Production Manager mpunt@ncppub.com
Katie Vanden Top, Graphics kdeboer@ncppub.com
Ashley Huisman, Graphics ahuisman@ncppub.com

SUBSCRIPTION RATES
In Turner County $45/year Adjoining counties $49/year In continental USA $55/year

Comments are closed.

  • What’s Happening

    WHEN YOU’RE ON YOUR OWN, WE ARE THERE WITH YOU.

    As the United States faces the worst public health crisis in a generation, we want you to know we are […]

    Janice M. “Jan” Thompson

    Janice M. “Jan” Thompson 82 Tuesday, March 24 Sioux Falls and formerly of Parker Janice Marie Joffer was born on […]

    Creating normalcy in a digital world

    Dawn Rye | Writer drye@ncppub.com ZOOM has become the new digital way to communicate with friends, family and student—teacher interaction […]