About Us

Serving the communities of Centerville, Chancellor, Hurley, Marion, Monroe, Parker, and Viborg

133 North Main, Box 579, • Parker, SD 57053
Phone: (605) 297-4419 • Fax: 297-4015

Jim Hensley, COO jhensley@ncppub.com
Lisa Miller, General Manager lmiller@ncppub.com
Sarah Ebeling, Editor sebeling@ncppub.com
Dawn Rye, Office Manager drye@ncppub.com
Paul Harms, Advertising Sales ads@ncppub.com
Megan Punt, Production Manager mpunt@ncppub.com
Katie Vanden Top, Graphics kdeboer@ncppub.com
Ashley Huisman, Graphics ahuisman@ncppub.com

SUBSCRIPTION RATES
In Turner County $45/year Adjoining counties $49/year In continental USA $55/year

Comments are closed.

  • What’s Happening

    Dancing the night away

    Members of the Parker Stars put on their second performance of the season on Thursday, Jan. 16. Each age group […]

    City of Parker enforcing snow removal ordinance

    Dawn Rye | Writer Parker City employees were out on Wednesday, Jan. 15 shoveling and moving snow from 21 residential […]

    Freeman surges past Parker

    Shane Merrill | Writer Parker 9-6-6-11 32 Freeman         14-11-12-10 47 FREEMAN — The Parker girls basketball […]