About Us

Serving the communities of Centerville, Chancellor, Hurley, Marion, Monroe, Parker, and Viborg

133 North Main, Box 579, • Parker, SD 57053
Phone: (605) 297-4419 • Fax: 297-4015

Jim Hensley, COO jhensley@ncppub.com
Lisa Miller, General Manager lmiller@ncppub.com
Sarah Ebeling, Editor sebeling@ncppub.com
Dawn Rye, Office Manager drye@ncppub.com
Paul Harms, Advertising Sales ads@ncppub.com
Megan Punt, Production Manager mpunt@ncppub.com
Katie Vanden Top, Graphics kdeboer@ncppub.com
Ashley Huisman, Graphics ahuisman@ncppub.com

SUBSCRIPTION RATES
In Turner County $45/year Adjoining counties $49/year In continental USA $55/year

Comments are closed.

  • What’s Happening

    No one injured in early morning house fire

    Sarah Ebeling | Editor Shortly after 2:30 a.m. on Monday, Dec. 2, emergency personnel was called to a house fire […]

    Local Santa Claus remembered fondly

    Dawn Rye | Writer  Each December, as families gather for the holidays, stories of friends, family, loved ones and past […]

    Read for the Record success

    Sarah Ebeling | Editor Thirty-one people participated in this year’s Read for the Record at the Parker Public Library recently. […]