About Us

Serving the communities of Centerville, Chancellor, Hurley, Marion, Monroe, Parker, and Viborg

133 North Main, Box 579, • Parker, SD 57053
Phone: (605) 297-4419 • Fax: 297-4015

Jim Hensley, COO jhensley@ncppub.com
Lisa Miller, General Manager lmiller@ncppub.com
Sarah Ebeling, Editor sebeling@ncppub.com
Dawn Rye, Office Manager drye@ncppub.com
Paul Harms, Advertising Sales ads@ncppub.com
Megan Punt, Production Manager mpunt@ncppub.com
Katie Vanden Top, Graphics kdeboer@ncppub.com
Ashley Huisman, Graphics ahuisman@ncppub.com

SUBSCRIPTION RATES
In Turner County $45/year Adjoining counties $49/year In continental USA $55/year

Comments are closed.

  • What’s Happening

    Full Circle Dairy requesting 7,000 head dairy

    Dawn Rye | Writer During last week’s Turner County commissioners meeting, A1 Development Solutions updated the board on Full Circle […]

    Delores Wray

    90 Friday, Oct. 9 Lennox Delores Darlene Haase was born on Jan. 9, 1930 at Geddes to Gustaf and (Clara) […]

    Bart Sherard

    59 Saturday, Oct. 17 Marion Bart Duane Sherard was born Jan. 25, 1961, to Duane and Helen (Andersen) Sherard. He […]