About Us

Serving the communities of Centerville, Chancellor, Hurley, Marion, Monroe, Parker, and Viborg

133 North Main, Box 579, • Parker, SD 57053
Phone: (605) 297-4419 • Fax: 297-4015

Jim Hensley, COO jhensley@ncppub.com
Lisa Miller, General Manager lmiller@ncppub.com
Sarah Ebeling, Editor sebeling@ncppub.com
Dawn Rye, Office Manager drye@ncppub.com
Paul Harms, Advertising Sales ads@ncppub.com
Megan Punt, Production Manager mpunt@ncppub.com
Katie Vanden Top, Graphics kdeboer@ncppub.com
Ashley Huisman, Graphics ahuisman@ncppub.com

SUBSCRIPTION RATES
In Turner County $45/year Adjoining counties $49/year In continental USA $55/year

Comments are closed.

  • What’s Happening

    `Swan Lake’ development denied

    Dawn Rye | Writer It all came down to the details when the Turner County board of commissioners met regarding […]

    Parker vendor fair spawns return of the Turtle Races

    Donna Rumbaugh | Managing Editor Turtle Days is an event that started back in the 70’s in Parker.  It was […]

    Parts shortage will keep auto parts rising

    Dawn Rye | Writer Back in the spring, it appeared a shortage of computer chips had sent auto prices soaring. […]