About Us

Serving the communities of Centerville, Chancellor, Hurley, Marion, Monroe, Parker, and Viborg

133 North Main, Box 579, • Parker, SD 57053
Phone: (605) 297-4419 • Fax: 297-4015

Jim Hensley, COO jhensley@ncppub.com
Lisa Miller, General Manager lmiller@ncppub.com
Sarah Ebeling, Editor sebeling@ncppub.com
Dawn Rye, Office Manager drye@ncppub.com
Paul Harms, Advertising Sales ads@ncppub.com
Megan Punt, Production Manager mpunt@ncppub.com
Katie Vanden Top, Graphics kdeboer@ncppub.com
Ashley Huisman, Graphics ahuisman@ncppub.com

SUBSCRIPTION RATES
In Turner County $45/year Adjoining counties $49/year In continental USA $55/year

Comments are closed.

  • What’s Happening

    Looking ahead to summer sports

    Dawn Rye | Writer Many are heading to the baseball fields to watch their favorite baseball or softball team this […]

    Through the eyes of a mom

    Dawn Rye | Writer Most moms are an advocate, a protector and teacher to her children. On the surface, it […]

    Alice L. Brue

    96 Friday, Dec. 25 2020 Alice Lorraine Skalland was born on April 4, 1924, at Garretson to Isaac and Nana […]