About Us

Serving the communities of Centerville, Chancellor, Hurley, Marion, Monroe, Parker, and Viborg

133 North Main, Box 579, • Parker, SD 57053
Phone: (605) 297-4419 • Fax: 297-4015

Jim Hensley, COO jhensley@ncppub.com
Lisa Miller, General Manager lmiller@ncppub.com
Sarah Ebeling, Editor sebeling@ncppub.com
Dawn Rye, Office Manager drye@ncppub.com
Paul Harms, Advertising Sales ads@ncppub.com
Megan Punt, Production Manager mpunt@ncppub.com
Katie Vanden Top, Graphics kdeboer@ncppub.com
Ashley Huisman, Graphics ahuisman@ncppub.com

SUBSCRIPTION RATES
In Turner County $45/year Adjoining counties $49/year In continental USA $55/year

Comments are closed.

  • What’s Happening

    In case you missed it

    Donna Rumbaugh | Managing Editor The Parker City Council gathered on Monday, January 10 the monthly regular meeting at the […]

    Shirley Duncan

    93 Parker Jan. 12 Shirley Duncan, 93 of Parker, died Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at the Tieszen Memorial Home, Marion, […]

    New city electrician ready to fill big shoes

    Dawn Rye | Writer Local graduate Tanner Plucker has been an electrician for the last 15 years working with several […]