Recent Parker Pride winners are back row from left: Elizabeth Dunkelberger, Lindsey Gammeter, Irelynn Gibson, Zoey Jans, Aniyah Hamer and Miles Even. Front row from left: Alina Lebed, Cole Deschepper, Jace Seaman, Zayden Van Vauren, Knox VanDerStoep and Carl Rand. Not pictured: Max Shaeffer and Owen Diede….

This content is for Online Subscription members only.
Log In Register